All subscriptions provided to drivers by rideshare companies are managed and billed by the rideshare company themselves. The rideshare company has access to the Logmate information of its drivers and can see once your account has been activated.
Note: Logmate does NOT send a confirmation to the ride-share company once a driver has confirmed and activated their Logmate account.
It may take a few days after confirming your Logmate account before the rideshare company will finalise the process.
Any questions about the rideshare driver application will have to be directed to the rideshare company directly. Find contact details here.