If you are no longer driving for a rideshare company it is really important that you contact them directly and ask for your subscription to be canceled. Uber and Ola manage their own billing process for all Logmate digital logbook subscriptions they provide to their drivers.

Simply closing your Logmate account will not stop the billing process from Uber/Ola

If you would like to start a new subscription for a Logmate digital logbook under your own TSL or someone else please read our article "Buying A Subscription".

Did this answer your question?