When you lock your shift it will be submitted to your permanent logbook record. This means you will no longer be able to make any changes to it. It will also send your permanent logbook entry to all linked Transport Operator Accounts.

Please refer to the following articles before locking your shift

Once you have ended your shift you will see a blue Review & Lock button at the bottom of your screen.

When you are satisfied that your logbook entry is true and accurate you can lock your shift. 

You will see a screen asking you to confirm this action. If you are happy to commit it to your permanent logbook record click the blue Ok button.

You will then be taken back to your main Dashboard where you can see information on your current work period and when you are able to start your next shift.

Did this answer your question?